Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide

Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide in February 2024

Here are Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfumes [UPDATED February 2024]. Everything you need to know before buying, Must-know-Facts about their longevity, Scent projections, how they smell like etc. and why they are the best!.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann was founded in in Germany.In the 1920s perfumer Harry Lehmann developed a unique business idea - individualized perfume!

Review Statistics


HOURS RESEARCHED 18
PRODUCTS EVALUATED 25

Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide was reviewed after spending many hours with actual products. This review is useful as a buying guide to find the best products. Every product we purchase for review is with our own funds, we never accept free products from manufacturers.

Some of the links in this article may be affiliate links, which can provide compensation to us at no cost to you if you decide to make a purchase. These are products we’ve personally used and stand behind. This site is not intended to provide financial advice. You can read our affiliate disclosure in our privacy policy.


20 MILLION READERS
Have trusted our product reviews


READ TIME 17 MIN
VIEWS 908

Review on  Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide by Kelly Felder
EXPERT AUTHOR Kelly Felder
A marketing educator, consultant, and a Senior copywriter. with 7 years of Experience in product research and reviewing

Table of Content : Our Picks from Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann

#1 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte, Winner! The Best Overall Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte

Winner! The Best Overall Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year

#2 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia, 2nd Place! The Best  Scented Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia

2nd Place! The Best Scented Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year

#3 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud, 3rd Place! The Best  Scented Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud

3rd Place! The Best Scented Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year

#4 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten, Most sensual Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten

Most sensual Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year

#5 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens, Long Lasting Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens

Long Lasting Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year

#6 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield, Most beautiful Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield

Most beautiful Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year

#7 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop, Most sensual Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Heliotrope Fragrance of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop

Most sensual Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Heliotrope Fragrance of The Year

#8 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra, Compliment Magnet Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra

Compliment Magnet Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year

#9 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa, Most Premium Bottle and packaging designed Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa

Most Premium Bottle and packaging designed Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year

#10 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige, Most beautiful Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fig Fragrance of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige

Most beautiful Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fig Fragrance of The Year

#11 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange, Most sensual Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange

Most sensual Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year

#12 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité, Long Lasting Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité

Long Lasting Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year

#13 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe, Luxurious Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Tulip Fragrance of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe

Luxurious Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Tulip Fragrance of The Year

#14 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz, Most beautiful Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz

Most beautiful Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year

#15 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère, Most Long lasting Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère

Most Long lasting Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year

#16 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly, Luxurious Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly

Luxurious Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year

#17 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera, Most Rated Sillage Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera

Most Rated Sillage Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year

#18 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin, Most sensual Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin

Most sensual Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year

#19 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn, Luxurious Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn

Luxurious Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year

#20 Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind, Most beautiful Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind

Most beautiful Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year

#1

No 1 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte. Lindenblüte is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is floral-green. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Lindenblüte as the number 1 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Lindenblüte into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • It is the Winner! The best scented Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfume of the year.
  • It is the Most Rated Scented Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfume on our list.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte Video Review

In this video it explains more in-depth information about Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte. It will alo explain pros and cons of this Eau de Toilette compared to other Eau de Toilette.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann - Facts about all fragrances: ✓ Honest reviews, new releases and the latest news » Discover more.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Dufttypen sind blumige Parfums (aus den Blüten oder Knospen), grüne (aus Farnen, Moosen, Gräsern) und orientalische Noten (aus Harzen, Balsamen und Gewürzen).

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte has 4 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann - Facts about all fragrances: ✓ Honest reviews, new releases and the latest news » Discover more.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Dec 24, 2017 - Fougère Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann: Inspiring fougère-spicy fragrance ✓ All details & how it smells like » Discover more.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 5 out of 5 rating for it's price. Dufttypen sind blumige Parfums (aus den Blüten oder Knospen), grüne (aus Farnen, Moosen, Gräsern) und orientalische Noten (aus Harzen, Balsamen und Gewürzen).

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Lindenblüte, Winner! The Best Overall Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#2

No 2 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia. Bahia is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is sweet-spicy. The longevity is above-average. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Bahia as the number 2 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Bahia into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • It is the 2nd Place! The best scented Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfume of the year.
  • 2nd Place! The Best Scented Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Jasmin is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is floral-animal.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Bahia is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is sweet-spicy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia has 4 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann - Facts about all fragrances: ✓ Honest reviews, new releases and the latest news » Discover more.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann - Facts about all fragrances: ✓ Honest reviews, new releases and the latest news » Discover more.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 5 out of 5 rating for it's price. The company Harry Lehmann has existed since approx. 85 years in Berlin. Their perfumes are available exclusively in their own store in Berlin-Charlottenburg ...

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia was created by in .

Comments

Ga

Gary DesLauriers
July 16, 2022

I live in the US and would like to know how I purchase some of these items. Do you have a price list available? Thank you. Stay safe and have a wonderful day.

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Bahia, 2nd Place! The Best  Scented Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#3

No 3 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud. Oud is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men and was released in 2015. The scent is woody-spicy. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in : 2015

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Oud as the number 3 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Oud into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • It is the 3rd Place! The best scented Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfume of the year.
  • 3rd Place! The Best Scented Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Jasmin is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is floral-animal.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Verité is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is oriental-spicy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Oud is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men and was released in 2015. The scent is woody-spicy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Oud is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men and was released in 2015. The scent is woody-spicy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 4 out of 5 rating for it's price. Dufttypen sind blumige Parfums (aus den Blüten oder Knospen), grüne (aus Farnen, Moosen, Gräsern) und orientalische Noten (aus Harzen, Balsamen und Gewürzen).

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud was created by in 2015.

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Oud, 3rd Place! The Best  Scented Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#4

No 4 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten. Russisch Juchten is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is chypre-leathery. The longevity is above-average. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Russisch Juchten as the number 4 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Russisch Juchten into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • Most sensual Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Jasmin is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is floral-animal.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Russisch Juchten is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten has 4 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Russisch Juchten Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann: Inspiring chypre-leathery fragrance ✓ All details & how it smells like » Discover more.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Russisch Juchten is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 5 out of 5 rating for it's price. Russisch Juchten is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Russisch Juchten, Most sensual Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#5

No 5 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens. MOL intens is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is woody-synthetic. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose MOL intens as the number 5 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked MOL intens into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • Long Lasting Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Jasmin is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is floral-animal.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, MOL intens is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is woody-synthetic.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, MOL intens is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is woody-synthetic.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, MOL intens is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is woody-synthetic.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 4 out of 5 rating for it's price. MOL intens is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is woody-synthetic.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann MOL intens, Long Lasting Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#6

No 6 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield. Springfield is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is citrusy-fresh. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Springfield as the number 6 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Springfield into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • Most beautiful Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Jasmin is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is floral-animal.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Springfield is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Springfield Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann: Inspiring citrusy-fresh fragrance ✓ All details & how it smells like » Discover more.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Springfield is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 3 out of 5 rating for it's price. Springfield is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Springfield, Most beautiful Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#7

No 7 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop. Heliotrop is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is floral-powdery. The longevity is above-average. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Heliotrop as the number 7 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Heliotrop into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • Most sensual Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Heliotrope Fragrance of The Year on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop is a fragrance for women and menThe floral-powdery scent consists of: heliotrope and vanilla.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Heliotrop is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is ...

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Heliotrop Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann: Inspiring floral-powdery fragrance ✓ All details & how it smells like » Discover more.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Dec 24, 2017 - Fougère Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann: Inspiring fougère-spicy fragrance ✓ All details & how it smells like » Discover more.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 3 out of 5 rating for it's price. Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann - Facts about all fragrances: ✓ Honest reviews, new releases and the latest news » Discover more.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop Notes

Heliotrope notes in Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop
Heliotrope

Heliotrope is the 1st fragrance note in Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop. a plant of the borage family, cultivated for its fragrant purple or blue flowers which are used in perfume.Originated in Peru and introduced in Europe more than 200 years ago, the odor profile is a warm delicate powdery floral with vanilla and marzipan notes and a trace of spicy licorice.

Vanilla notes in Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop
Vanilla

Vanilla is the 2nd fragrance note in Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop. Amount Per 100 gramsWhat is Vanilla? A spice with an aromatic essence that has become one of the most popular flavors and fragrance notes in the world! What is Vanilla good for? Vanilla is primarily beneficial for the mood, promoting feelings of peace and calm with its sweet, rich, and familiarly comforting scent.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Heliotrop, Most sensual Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Heliotrope Fragrance of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#8

No 8 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra. Ambra is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is spicy-oriental. The longevity is above-average. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Ambra as the number 8 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Ambra into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • Compliment Magnet Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Ambra is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is spicy-oriental.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, The release year is unknown. The scent is spicy-oriental. The longevity is above-average. It is still available to purchase.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra has 4 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Ambra Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is spicy-oriental. The longevity is above-average.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Ambra is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is spicy-oriental.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 3 out of 5 rating for it's price. Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann - Facts about all fragrances: ✓ Honest reviews, new releases and the latest news » Discover more.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Ambra, Compliment Magnet Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#9

No 9 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa. Larissa is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is sweet-powdery. The longevity is above-average. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Larissa as the number 9 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Larissa into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • It is the Most Premium Bottle and packaging designed Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfume on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Jasmin is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is floral-animal.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Larissa is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is sweet-powdery.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa has 4 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Valeria Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann: Green-fresh fragrance ✓ Honest reviews & how it smells like » Discover more.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Dufttypen sind blumige Parfums (aus den Blüten oder Knospen), grüne (aus Farnen, Moosen, Gräsern) und orientalische Noten (aus Harzen, Balsamen und Gewürzen).

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 3 out of 5 rating for it's price. Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann - Facts about all fragrances: ✓ Honest reviews, new releases and the latest news » Discover more.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Larissa, Most Premium Bottle and packaging designed Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#10

No 10 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige. Feige is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is fruity-green. The longevity is above-average. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Feige as the number 10 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Feige into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • Most beautiful Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fig Fragrance of The Year on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Feige is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is fruity-green.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Feige is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is fruity-green. The longevity is above- ...

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige has 4 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Feige is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is fruity-green.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Feige is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is fruity-green.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 4 out of 5 rating for it's price. Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann - Facts about all fragrances: ✓ Honest reviews, new releases and the latest news » Discover more.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige Notes

Fig notes in Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige
Fig

Fig is the 1st fragrance note in Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige. a soft pear-shaped fruit with sweet dark flesh and many small seeds, eaten fresh or dried.the deciduous Old World tree or shrub which bears figs.Figs have a gloriously unique scent with a fruity sweetness that smells both decadent and gentle. Figs ripen in the heat of summer with a delicious honeyed sweetness which only intensifies when dried. It's a calming scent that is sure to bring a bit of sunshine into even the coldest days of winter.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Feige, Most beautiful Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fig Fragrance of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#11

No 11 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange. Orange is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is fruity-citrusy. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Orange as the number 11 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Orange into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • Most sensual Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Orange is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is fruity-citrusy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 3 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Orange is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is fruity-citrusy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Orange is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is fruity-citrusy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Orange is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is fruity-citrusy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 3 out of 5 rating for it's price. Orange is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is fruity-citrusy.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Orange, Most sensual Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#12

No 12 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité. Verité is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is oriental-spicy. The longevity is above-average. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Verité as the number 12 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Verité into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • Long Lasting Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Jasmin is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is floral-animal.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Verité is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is oriental-spicy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité has 4 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann - Facts about all fragrances: ✓ Honest reviews, new releases and the latest news » Discover more.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Dec 24, 2017 - Fougère Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann: Inspiring fougère-spicy fragrance ✓ All details & how it smells like » Discover more.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 3 out of 5 rating for it's price. Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann - Facts about all fragrances: ✓ Honest reviews, new releases and the latest news » Discover more.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Verité, Long Lasting Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#13

No 13 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe. Tulpe is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is floral-fresh. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Tulpe as the number 13 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Tulpe into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • Luxurious Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Tulip Fragrance of The Year on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe is a fragrance for women and menThe floral-fresh scent consists of: tulip, geranium, violet, bergamot and lemon.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Tulpe is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is floral-fresh.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, The scent is floral-fresh.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Tulpe is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is floral-fresh.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 3 out of 5 rating for it's price. Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann - Facts about all fragrances: ✓ Honest reviews, new releases and the latest news » Discover more.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe Notes

Tulip notes in Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe
Tulip

Tulip is the 1st fragrance note in Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe. Tulips (Tulipa) are a genus of spring-blooming perennial herbaceous bulbiferous geophytes (having bulbs as storage organs). The flowers are usually large, showy and brightly colored, generally red, pink, yellow, or white (usually in warm colors).Many tulips smell grassy green. Cis-3-hexenol and cis-3-hexenyl acetate are responsible for this particular green and rather apple-like aroma. A considerable part of tulip flowers has a spicy aromatic smell, produced by a ocimene, eucalyptol, pinene and limonene dominance.

Geranium notes in Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe
Geranium

Geranium is the 2nd fragrance note in Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe. Geranium is a genus of 422 species of annual, biennial, and perennial plants that are commonly known as geraniums or cranesbills. They are found throughout the temperate regions of the world and the mountains of the tropics, but mostly in the...The most well known of the scented varieties are rose and lemon, but there are those that smell like pineapple and even chocolate. The typical, "basic" geranium smell, however, is green and slightly peppery. However,the fragrance is both sweetly floral as well as earthy and herbaceous.

Violet notes in Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe
Violet

Violet is the 3rd fragrance note in Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe. a herbaceous plant of temperate regions, typically having purple, blue, or white five-petalled flowers, one petal of which forms a landing pad for pollinating insects.a bluish-purple colour seen at the end of the spectrum opposite red.of a bluish-purple colour.Violet flowers have a soft, tender aura, a bit similar to iris, and smell powdery and romantic. Aroma compounds present in violets known as ionones play a central role in the perfumer's palette. They range from a scent that is reminiscent of violet blossom fragrance—soft, sweet, candy like, to a woody floral tonality.

Bergamot notes in Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe
Bergamot

Bergamot is the 4th fragrance note in Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe. Citrus bergamia, the bergamot orange, is a fragrant citrus fruit the size of an orange, with a yellow or green color similar to a lime, depending on ripeness. Genetic research into the ancestral origins of extant citrus cultivars found bergamot...Known as the “prince of citrus,” bergamot is a sunny and pleasant citrus scent featured in many perfumes as well as luxury candles. It's aroma is refreshing and rounded; sweet, but complex and deep at the same time; similar to lime, but with floral, herbal, and resinous undertones.

Lemon notes in Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe
Lemon

Lemon is the 5th fragrance note in Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe. Amount Per 100 gramsFresh, clean, biting, but with notes of sweetness. Thousand of perfumes, masculine and feminine, have had lemon as a starring note, and this, for centuries. Thousands of cleaning products and air fresheners have used this smell.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Tulpe, Luxurious Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Tulip Fragrance of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#14

No 14 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz. Sandelholz is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is woody-spicy. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Sandelholz as the number 14 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Sandelholz into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • Most beautiful Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Sandelholz is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is woody-spicy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Sandelholz is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is woody-spicy. It is still available ...

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Sandelholz is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is woody-spicy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Dufttypen sind blumige Parfums (aus den Blüten oder Knospen), grüne (aus Farnen, Moosen, Gräsern) und orientalische Noten (aus Harzen, Balsamen und Gewürzen).

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 3 out of 5 rating for it's price. Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann - Facts about all fragrances: ✓ Honest reviews, new releases and the latest news » Discover more.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Sandelholz, Most beautiful Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#15

No 15 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère. Fougère is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is fougère-spicy. The longevity is above-average. The production was apparently discontinued.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Fougère as the number 15 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Fougère into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • It is the Most Long lasting Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfume on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Jasmin is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is floral-animal.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, A hard to define medical note at the beginning holds against that tendency, but it fades away after a while. Nevertheless something else which ...

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère has 4 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Fougère is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is fougère-spicy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Dec 24, 2017 - Fougère Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann: Inspiring fougère-spicy fragrance ✓ All details & how it smells like » Discover more.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 3 out of 5 rating for it's price. Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann - Facts about all fragrances: ✓ Honest reviews, new releases and the latest news » Discover more.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Fougère, Most Long lasting Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#16

No 16 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly. Singapore Patchouly is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is earthy-woody. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Singapore Patchouly as the number 16 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Singapore Patchouly into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • Luxurious Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Singapore Patchouly is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Patchouly is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is earthy-resinous. The longevity is ...

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly has 4 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Singapore Patchouly Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann: Inspiring earthy-woody fragrance ✓ All details & how it smells like » Discover more.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Singapore Patchouly is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 3 out of 5 rating for it's price. Verité is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is oriental-spicy.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Singapore Patchouly, Luxurious Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#17

No 17 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera. Habanera is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is spicy-smoky. The longevity is above-average. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Habanera as the number 17 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Habanera into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • It is the Most Rated Sillage Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfume on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Habanera is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is spicy-smoky.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Habanera is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is spicy-smoky. The longevity is ...

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera has 4 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Habanera is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is spicy-smoky.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Habanera is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is spicy-smoky.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 3 out of 5 rating for it's price. Habanera is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is spicy-smoky.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Habanera, Most Rated Sillage Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#18

No 18 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin. Eau de Berlin is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is fresh-spicy. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Eau de Berlin as the number 18 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Eau de Berlin into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • Most sensual Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Eau de Berlin is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is fresh-spicy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 3 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Verité is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is oriental-spicy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, The scent is fresh-spicy. It is still available to purchase.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Eau de Berlin is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is fresh-spicy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 3 out of 5 rating for it's price. Their perfumes are available exclusively in their own store in Berlin-Charlottenburg or on order. They are sold "by weight" and filled into unadorned flacons.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Eau de Berlin, Most sensual Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#19

No 19 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn. Roter Mohn is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is oriental-spicy. The longevity is above-average. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Roter Mohn as the number 19 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Roter Mohn into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • Luxurious Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Jasmin is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is floral-animal.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 4 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Roter Mohn is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is oriental-spicy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn has 4 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Roter Mohn is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is oriental-spicy.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Lindenblüte is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is floral-green.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 3 out of 5 rating for it's price. Roter Mohn is a popular perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is oriental-spicy.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Roter Mohn, Luxurious Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices
#20

No 20 of our picks of best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind. Wüstenwind is a perfume by Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann for women and men. The release year is unknown. The scent is floral-powdery. It is still available to purchase.

For : Unisex

Released in :

Perfume category : Eau de Toilette
(What is Eau de Toilette?)

Why We picked Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind?

After hours of research, testing and comparing all the Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes in the market, We chose Wüstenwind as the number 20 perfume for our Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes list. The reason why we picked Wüstenwind into our Top 10 Best Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann perfumes : Ultimate Buyer Guide is because,

  • Most beautiful Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with Fragrance of The Year on our list.

Here is why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind is best. We took below factors in our review when rating this perfume.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind Scent

    The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind has 4 out of 5 rating for it's scent is, Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann - Facts about all fragrances: ✓ Honest reviews, new releases and the latest news » Discover more.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind Longevity

    Perfume Longevity means how long the fragrance of Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind is going to last on the skin. The reason why This perfume has 3 out of 5 rating for it's longevity is, Dufttypen sind blumige Parfums (aus den Blüten oder Knospen), grüne (aus Farnen, Moosen, Gräsern) und orientalische Noten (aus Harzen, Balsamen und Gewürzen).

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind Sillage

    Perfume Sillage means the perfume trail left in the air when someone leaves the room or move away. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Sillage is, Miguel discovered a lost beautiful gem in this German vintage perfume shop. ... After smelling the recommended ones, I decided to smell all of them.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind Bottle Design & Packaging

    How the perfume looks is as much powerful factor as how it smells. The reason why Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind has 3 out of 5 rating for it's Bottle Design and Packing is, Dec 24, 2017 - Fougère Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann: Inspiring fougère-spicy fragrance ✓ All details & how it smells like » Discover more.

  • Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind Price : is it worth to buy?

    How much is Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind? and is it worth to buy it in 2024? We rated 3 out of 5 rating for it's price. Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann - Facts about all fragrances: ✓ Honest reviews, new releases and the latest news » Discover more.

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind Notes

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind Perfumers (Creator)

Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind was created by in .

Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Wüstenwind, Most beautiful Parfum-Individual Harry Lehmann Perfume with  Fragrance of The Year

Average Price

Get Current Prices