10 Best Adidas Colognes Reviews and Buying guide

10 Best Adidas Colognes Reviews and Buying guide in October 2021

Today we are going to take a look at 10 Best Adidas Colognes in October 2021 which can flatter your personality and bring you to the spotlight almost instantaneously.

Being an  Athletic apparel company, Adidas has had a long and prosperous run but for more than a decade it had a great success and created  stardom legacy of its  own
among the hearts of perfume fans.  They are also extremely inexpensive and full bottles can be had at under $20 and even for less than $10. Obviously, this makes it a good route for younger guys to try out without having to break the bank


Review Statistics


HOURS RESEARCHED 23
PRODUCTS EVALUATED 23

10 Best Adidas Colognes Reviews and Buying guide was reviewed after spending many hours with actual products. This review is useful as a buying guide to find the best products. Every product we purchase for review is with our own funds, we never accept free products from manufacturers.


20 MILLION READERS
Have trusted our product reviews


READ TIME 15 MIN
VIEWS 2180

Review on  10 Best Adidas Colognes Reviews and Buying guide by Kelly Felder
EXPERT AUTHOR Kelly Felder
A marketing educator, consultant, and a Senior copywriter. with 7 years of Experience in product research and reviewing

Our picks from Adidas

#01 Ädídás Ice Dive by Ädídás for Men Eau De Toílette Spray Ädídás Ice Dive by Ädídás for Men Eau De Toílette Spray

last longer and smell more intense.

#02 Adidas Moves Pulse by Coty for Men Adidas Moves Pulse by Coty for Men

The difference lies in the volume of perfume oil.

#03 Adidas Dynamic Pulse Aftershave for Men Adidas Dynamic Pulse Aftershave for Men

looking to impress a special woman

#04 Adidas Moves For Men Eau De Toilette Spray Adidas Moves For Men Eau De Toilette Spray

unique scent which gives every men confidence to explore new grounds and embrace new challenges

#05 Adidas Fragrance Dare Eau-De-Toilette Natural Spray Adidas Fragrance Dare Eau-De-Toilette Natural Spray

touch of wildness to your day with its masculine scent

#06 Adidas Victory League Eau De Toilette Spray for Men Adidas Victory League Eau De Toilette Spray for Men

This is high quality product made of high quality material.

#07 Adidas Moves by Coty for Men 2 Piece Set Adidas Moves by Coty for Men 2 Piece Set

enjoy staying active and experiencing each day to the fullest.

#08 Adidas Eau de Toilette Spray for Men, Pure Game Adidas Eau de Toilette Spray for Men, Pure Game

This is high quality product

#09 Adidás Gét Réady Còlogne For Men Adidás Gét Réady Còlogne For Men

last longer and smell more intense.

#10 Adidas Pure Lightness By Adidas Eau De Toilette Spray Adidas Pure Lightness By Adidas Eau De Toilette Spray

This is a floral fruity fragrance for women

#01

Adidas Ice Dive By Adidas For Men, Eau De Toilette Spray, 3.4-Ounce Bottle100% Authentic. Adidas Ice Dive by Coty for Men - 3.4 oz EDT Spray: Buy Adidas Colognes - Adidas Ice Dive by Coty for Men 3.4 oz Eau de Toilette Spray - Great For: Summer - Vanilla . Type: Eau De Toilette . Item Condition: 100% authentic, new and unused. Adidas Ice Dive by Coty for Men 3.4 oz Eau de Toilette Spray.


Comments

H

Hector
December 22, 2019

I find it very good for daily use, it is a perfume for the day, for the morning, after a day of activity, maybe very young .. But for the price is not bad to have variety

M

Milton Cor
December 22, 2019

I like the colonies. They are soft and do not saturate with the smell. This is a great fragrance. It is very refreshing. The duration is not very long but they are great for after the shower or to go to the gym.

A

AMmendoza
December 22, 2019

Awesome scent, even better when I'm at work and still goes strong when I leave. Can't go wrong with this unless you have something against it like allergies.

S.

S. K.
December 22, 2019

Imagine yourself skipping through alpine fields in front of a backdrop of mountains and local wildlife with the sun in your face and a cool beverage in your hand. You're then whisked straight to the harsh tundra of arctic landscapes briefly dipping your body and soul into the depths of the sub zero liquid surrounds. Next onto a steep descent, clinging white-knuckled to your bike rushing vertically downwards, whizzing passed startled deer and jumping over babbling brooks and confused fish. Sounds idyllic yes? All these feelings and more could be yours for a scarily low price (for me a paltry £2.50). But even at £5.00 the dream is a bargain. Whiff-tastic.

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Ädídás Ice Dive by Ädídás for Men Eau De Toílette Spray, The difference lies in the volume of perfume oil.

Average Price $15 - $20

Get Current Prices
#02

Adidas Moves Pulse by Coty for Men: Adidas Moves is a special fragrance that gives confidence to all men in exploring new lands and taking on new challenges. This floral fragrance has a combination of ginger ale, cyclamen, cedarwood, rose geranium, and sheer woods MAKE THE SCENT YOUR OWN Try a daily spray of our addictive, original scents, and you'll appreciate Adidas Moves ' appeal to people. This men's fragrance blends with your human pheromones in order to create an enticing and special smell. Makes a great gift A GREAT GIFT: with its masculine fragrance, Adidas Moves Eau De Toilette adds a touch of wildness to your day. It's going to make you feel like a player in the old wild west.


Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Adidas Moves Pulse by Coty for Men , A perfect gift for the man in your life

Average Price $10 - $15

Get Current Prices
#03

EVERYDAY New: With Adidas Dynamic Pulse Aftershave, smell fresh and clean all day. For a subtle, comfortable, masculine fragrance with a fresh, vivid smell, it is formulated with top notes of rejuvenating peppermint, aniseed and the warmth of cedar leaves. SUBTLE AND MANLY: In addition to the scents of peppermint, aniseed and cedar, Adidas Dynamic Pulse Fragrance blends the subtlety of the green apple with the soothing modernity of a distilled wood cocktail confidently combined with exotic Tonka and tobacco notes BREAK OUT THE LEATHER JACKET: Adidas Dynamic Pulse Aftershave adds a touch of wildness to your day with its masculine fragrance. It's going to make you feel like a wild west player, energize


Comments

J

Jeff Richardson
December 22, 2019

This is a very nice aftershave with a masculine "spicy" citrus scent that isn't overpowering and lasts a long time. Any residue left over on your hands rinses cleanly off as well. The bottle is nice, thick glass and is shaped for getting a good grip. The lid twists off and on with just a few turns...another small advantage. The modest price is a big bonus. An aftershave like this would be good to stock up on as stocking stuffers for Christmas. I've only used half of my bottle and already plan on buying more...so I'm glad to give this excellent aftershave a solid five stars!

B

Bob Parmenter
December 22, 2019

Nice sweet-spicy fragrance that lasts maybe about a half-an-hour. It's a lightweight aftershave like Canoe or one of those Pinaud barbershop formulations. Recommended!

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Adidas Dynamic Pulse Aftershave for Men, Smell fresh and clean all day

Average Price $25 - $30

Get Current Prices
#04

MASCULINE FLORAL FRAGRANCE FOR MEN: Adidas Moves is a special fragrance that gives confidence to all men in exploring new lands and taking on new challenges. This floral fragrance has a combination of ginger ale, cyclamen, cedarwood, rose geranium, and sheer woods MAKE THE SCENT YOUR OWN Try a daily spray of our addictive, original scents, and you'll appreciate Adidas Moves ' appeal to people. This men's fragrance blends with your human pheromones to produce an enticing and special scent for you. Makes a great gift A GREAT GIFT: with its masculine fragrance, Adidas Moves Eau De Toilette adds a touch of wildness to your day. You'll sound like a player in the old wild west, enthusiastic


Comments

C

C03storm
December 22, 2019

Not potent enough to knock out your coworkers but just enough to get the message across that you DO like to smell good.

S

Spike
December 22, 2019

Smells nice, I thought the scent didnt last longer than 2-3 hours, but I saw my girlfriend about 7 hours after I first sprayed the cologne on me that day and she told me I smelled nice, she huged me and started smelling me and telling me how good I smelled.

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Adidas Moves For Men Eau De Toilette Spray, A perfect gift for the man in your life

Average Price $25 - $30

Get Current Prices
#05

FRESH, MASCULINE FRAGRANCE FOR MEN: Adidas Dare is a unique signature fragrance that gives confidence to all men in exploring new lands and taking on new challenges. Until you find the perfect balance between freshness and sensuality, take a deep breath. MAKE THE SCENT YOUR OWN Try a daily spray of our addictive, initial scents, and you will appreciate Adidas Dare's appeal to people. Fragrance blends with your human pheromones to produce an enticing and special fragrance for you. Makes a great gift BREAK OUT THE LEATHER JACKET: Adidas Dare Eau De Toilette brings with its masculine fragrance a touch of wildness to your day. You'll feel like a player in the wild west, energized and enthusiastic


Comments

do

doug massey
December 22, 2019

Love the stuff!!! Every time I wear it I get compliments for girls and guys ha. It's very similar to chanel de bleu but 1/8 of the price. I still use Chanel de bleu on special occasions and this everyday. It has an amazing sent that the ladys love you cant go wrong with any occasion and time of day morning, midday, evening or night! Does stay on for a long time not much is needed I spray once on my neck and once on my wrist and rub them together perfect amount. Stays on all day but is not overpowering you just leave a light essence (like good cologne should)! I'd Highly recommend to any guy that wants to just smell good and get the ladys attention! You dont need to spend $100 of dollars to smell good / feel good grab this and your set! Been using it for years! Also this puts you in a great mood!

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Adidas Fragrance Dare Eau-De-Toilette Natural Spray,  Every men confidence to explore new grounds and embrace new challenges

Average Price $15 - $20

Get Current Prices
#06

This is high quality product made of high quality material . It is recommended for daily wear .The composition is built of a perfect harmony of sweet and salty notes of sea water and nuances of sunny warmth on your skin.The difference lies in the volume of perfume oil. While Eau de Toilette contains 5-9%, Eau de Parfum contains more, usually 8-14%. Eau de Parfums therefore last longer and smell more intense.


Comments

M

Maria
December 22, 2019

I bought this for my 15 year old son who is into addidas brand items at the moment so I figured he'd like it and he loves it! It smells so masculine but it's not overwhelming at all. It doesn't stain his clothes and it was definitely affordable. Only issue is that it doesn't last all day which doesn't surprise me due to its price but the scent does last about 6 hours or so which he doesn't mind at all. The bottle is also bigger than I expected, it's almost the same size as a 12 ounce can of soda. Overall, if you're looking for a nice smelling cologne that's affordable and doesn't last all day then this is the one for you!

Hu

Hussey
December 22, 2019

Best cologne ever! Smells great, scent lasts for a long time! Very classy but also sporty!

Ca

Caitlin Veatch
December 22, 2019

This is one of the colognes my husband wears and this was the best price I've found for it. What came in the mail is exactly what is pictured. Great buy and will probably buy again when he is low.

Je

Jessy
December 22, 2019

I love the smell of these and use it on a daily basis.

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Adidas Victory League Eau De Toilette Spray for Men, Built of a perfect harmony of sweet and salty notes of sea water

Average Price $15 - $20

Get Current Prices
#07

muguet, sandalwood, oak moss and thyme . fresh green apple, anise, Italian parsley, peppermint, mandarin and black peppercorn. cedar wood, musk, lavender and jasmine .


Comments

Sh

Sharon
December 22, 2019

I love the smell of these and use it on a daily basis.

Ja

James S.
December 22, 2019

Want to smell great? Adidas Moves is the way to go.

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Adidas Moves by Coty for Men 2 Piece Set, Enjoy staying active and experiencing each day to the fullest.

Average Price $25 - $30

Get Current Prices
#08

Perfect for gift giving on any occasion .This is high quality product.A classic designer fragrance for men.


Comments

S

S O B
December 22, 2019

I’ll be honest, the value is better than the scent but I personally don’t want to spend $50, $60 or $70 for cologne, which I would do at a department store. The price is great and it does smell good. For me, it’s a winner.

S

Sm
December 22, 2019

I use it for work primarily. Not gonna wear high priced cologne to work. This is perfect for work or for casual occasions as it’s cheaply priced. Gotten lots of compliments from ladies and a few guys on how good it smells . Lasts about four hours . It smells good without being overpowering.

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Adidas Eau de Toilette Spray for Men, Pure Game, Perfect for gift giving on any occasion

Average Price $10 - $15

Get Current Prices
#09

The difference lies in the volume of perfume oil. While Eau de Toilette contains 5-9%, Eau de Parfum contains more, usually 8-14%. Eau de Parfums therefore last longer and smell more intense.


Comments

s

stephanie
December 22, 2019

All time favorite cologne, decent price for the amount and ships quickly.

Di

Diane Valle
December 22, 2019

I bought it for my boyfriend. He loves the scent. Great for everyday use. Work or play.

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Adidás Gét Réady Còlogne For Men, last longer and smell more intense.

Average Price $25 - $30

Get Current Prices
#10

The difference lies in the volume of perfume oil. While Eau de Toilette contains 5-9%, Eau de Parfum contains more, usually 8-14%. Eau de Parfums therefore last longer and smell more intense. Adidas Pure Lightness by Adidas Eau De Toilette Spray 1.7 oz (Women).This is a floral fruity fragrance for women on the go, and is perfect for sports or day activities. Top notes are succulent melon and red apple; middle notes are heady jasmine, lovely magnolia, violet and innocent lily-of-the-valley; grounded in a light musk base.


Comments

R

Ryan O'Loughlin
December 22, 2019

Smells great. Nice and light with a touch of fruitiness and citrus. Perfect for everyday. Great for work.

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Adidas Pure Lightness By Adidas Eau De Toilette Spray, last longer and smell more intense.

Average Price $15 - $20

Get Current Prices