10 Best Creed Perfumes For Women  review and buying guide for best fragrance

10 Best Creed Perfumes For Women review and buying guide for best fragrance in September 2021

There is one scent brand in the world of women in Cologne that sticks out above everything That is called Creed" simply put Creed is the "Rolls Royce" everyone dreams it but only the privileged can have it. House of Creed has a long history of creating men and women with the best, excellent quality and original scents. The Creed company is the finest in making luxury fragrances recognized and loved by celebrities from the founding father, James Henry Creed, has defined the standard for perfume industry.

Not only are they popular, but these Creed colognes are huge compliment getters that will get you the attention you want. In fact, two of their fragrances have made it very high into our list of best mens cologne with Creed Aventus being arguably the best mens fragrance that lasts all day of all time.

How can I make my Creed product last on my skin for as long as possible?

There are ways of prolonging fragrances, and they differ from individual to individual. It's important to make sure your skin is well moisturized, our body oils are perfect for this–particularly when using in the matching fragrance. Another aspect of wearing a fragrance is that the scents communicate differently with our skin based on the amount of moisture in your skin, e.g. in winter when the temperature is lower and we are subjected to heating, our skin becomes drier and does not hold the fragrance as well as moisturized skin, and vice versa when the weather is warm and the skin absorbs the natural oils.

buying a Creed product online has a high risk of getting into Fake pro scam products since Creed is the brand most of the Fake perfume producers go for due to its demand. we have listed down some dealers where you can try out to find Best Creed Perfumes For Women in September 2021

Review Statistics


HOURS RESEARCHED 36
PRODUCTS EVALUATED 12

10 Best Creed Perfumes For Women review and buying guide for best fragrance was reviewed after spending many hours with actual products. This review is useful as a buying guide to find the best products. Every product we purchase for review is with our own funds, we never accept free products from manufacturers.


20 MILLION READERS
Have trusted our product reviews


READ TIME 15 MIN
VIEWS 1968

Review on  10 Best Creed Perfumes For Women  review and buying guide for best fragrance by Kelly Felder
EXPERT AUTHOR Kelly Felder
A marketing educator, consultant, and a Senior copywriter. with 7 years of Experience in product research and reviewing
#01

This item is not a tester. New. Sealed. Love in White is an oriental floral female fragrance, presented in 2005 . Eau de toilette spray . It symbolizes a brilliant sensation of freedom with feeling of marine harmony, bringing the best ingredients from all over the world . 2.5 ounce . It greets you with South Spain orange juices, Italian jasmine and French Riviera narcissus. Indian sandalwood, Tonkin rice and Egyptian iris form the heart, while the base consists of Guatemala mountains magnolia and Java vanilla.


Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Creed Love In White by Creed for Women, Bringing the best ingredients from all over the world

Average Price $155 - $160

Get Current Prices
#02

Launch date: 2014. Creed Acqua Originale Aberdeen Lavender Eau De Parfum Spray, 3.3 Ounce .


Comments

F

Filippo Argento
December 26, 2019

Chiunque voglia acquistare questo fantastico profumo lo consiglio vivamente prodotto integro ed originale danni utilizzo questa fantastica linea Creed sono un vero intenditore posso confermare che il profumo è originale al 100 × 1000 complimenti ad Amazon sempre impeccabile complimenti A Creed per questo fantastico profumo appena indossato un’esplosione di profumi hai invaso la mia persona senza dubbio acquisterò di nuovo questa fragranza grazie Creed Grazie

FR

FRANCESCO
December 26, 2019

Il prodotto corrisponde in pieno alle attese ed è ad un ottimo prezzo.

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Creed Acqua Originale Aberdeen Lavender Eau De Parfum Spray, Most long lasting eau de parfum

Average Price $120 - $130

Get Current Prices
#03

CREED ACQUA FIORENTINA by Creed for WOMEN EAU DE PARFUM SPRAY 1 OZ Launched by the design house of Creed in 2009, CREED ACQUA FIORENTINA by Creed possesses a blend of rose, Virginian cedar, lemon, sandalwood, carnation, bergamot. It is recommended for casual wear. The difference lies in the volume of perfume oil. While Eau de Toilette contains 5-9%, Eau de Parfum contains more, usually 8-14%. Eau de Parfums therefore last longer and smell more intense. rose, Virginian cedar, lemon, sandalwood, carnation, bergamot


Comments

to

towanda
December 26, 2019

uality product - nice scent, pleasant, not over-powering, youthful yet mature, but not matronly in any way

J

Jason
December 26, 2019

Amazing fragrance. I get compliments all of the time.

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Creed Acqua Florentine Eau de Parfum Spray for Women, The difference lies in the volume of perfume oil.

Average Price $85 - $90

Get Current Prices
#04

Creed Silver Mountain Water By Creed Eau De Parfum Spray 2.5 Oz For Men. All our fragrances are 100% originals by their original designers.The difference lies in the volume of perfume oil. While Eau de Toilette contains 5-9%, Eau de Parfum contains more, usually 8-14%. Eau de Parfums therefore last longer and smell more intense.Due to manufacturer packaging changes, product packaging may vary from image shown.


Comments

Kr

Kristin Winbush
December 26, 2019

Love it on my husband

S

Steve Summers
December 26, 2019

Fabulous scent, long lasting,

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Creed Silver Mountain Water by Creed Eau De Parfum Spray, last longer and smell more intense.

Average Price $350 - $340

Get Current Prices
#05

2.5 oz Millesime Eau De Parfum Spray.It is recommended for special occasions.Classification: Fruity / Floral / Fresh. Introduced originally in the mid 80s, by the design house of creed . Bergamot, apple, apricot, melon, peach. Middle note: Jasmine and Rose. Base note: Musk Introduced originally in the mid 80s, by the design House of Creed. Creed Spring Flowers is a soft floral fragrance with a blend of peach, melon, apple, roses and jasmine. It is recommended for special occasions.Creed spring flowers is a soft floral fragrance with a blend of peach, melon, apple, roses and jasmineThe difference lies in the volume of perfume oil. While Eau de Toilette contains 5-9%, Eau de Parfum contains more, usually 8-14%. Eau de Parfums therefore last longer and smell more intense.


Comments

We

Wenbo Bu
December 26, 2019

My girlfriend loves it....very much

Dr

Dr. O. Lisitsyn
December 26, 2019

thank you, great product

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Creed Spring Flower by Creed for Women Millesime Spray, Millesime Eau De Parfum Spray

Average Price $215- $220

Get Current Prices
#06

1.7 OZ EAU DE PARFUM SPRAY


Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Creed Fragrance Millesime Imperial , Most long lasting eau de parfum

Average Price $205 - $210

Get Current Prices
#07

Love in Black Femme Millesime by Creed 2.5oz 75ml EDT Spray. Ingredients are weighed, mixed, macerated and filtered all by hand in the highest tradition.Violet, Virginia cedar, Middle note: Florentine iris, clove, Tonkin musk, Base note: Violet from Greece, burgundy blackcurrant, rose.This item is not a Tester..Eau De Toilette Spray2.5 Oz.Packaging for this product may vary from that shown in the image above.Women Creed Creed Love In Black Millesime SprayCreed Love In Black was launched by the design house of Creed in the year 2008. With top notes of night blooming wild flowers, violet, and cedar, heart notes of iris, clove, and musk and bottom notes of rose and blackcurrant. This elegant fragrance is perfect for fall and evening wear. 2.5 oz.


Comments

o

ovsanna odabashian
December 26, 2019

I love the smell, and everytime I put it on everybody has to say something nice about it, however for the price it doesn't last very long at all on a given day I have to apply maybe twice. With other French perfume I only applie once and the smell lasts for days...

R

Ray D
December 26, 2019

Second Creed product purchased for my wife as a gift. She absolutely loves the Creed line.

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Love In Black By Creed for Women Millesime Spray, Ingredients are weighed, mixed, macerated and filtered all by hand in the highest tradition

Average Price $365- $370

Get Current Prices
#08

2.5 oz Millesime Eau De Parfum Spray.The difference lies in the volume of perfume oil. While Eau de Toilette contains 5-9%, Eau de Parfum contains more, usually 8-14%. Eau de Parfums therefore last longer and smell more intense.CREED FLEURISSIMO by Creed for WOMEN EAU DE PARFUM SPRAY 2.5 OZ Launched by the design house of Creed in 1972, CREED FLEURISSIMO by Creed possesses a blend of Bulgarian rose, violet, tuberose, Florentine iris.


Comments

Ka

Kara McGinty
December 26, 2019

Love this perfume! I have been wearing it for 20 years.

D

Dara W.
December 26, 2019

Love this scent!

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
Créed Fleûrissimo Perfûme For Women, Millesime Eau De Parfum Spray

Average Price $200 - $215

Get Current Prices
#09

Aventus celebrates power, vision, and success, inspired by Emperor Napoleon's dramatic life of war, peace, and romance. The bottle is emblazoned with a horse and rider's silver symbol. The finest ingredients were selected by hand for this composition and this provocative, masculine and optimistic fragrance was developed by father and son as a joint effort. Beginning year: 2010. Top notes: blackcurrant, bergamot from Italy, apples from France, pineapple. Heart notes: Rose, Dry birch, Patchouli, Moroccan jasmine. Base notes: Musk, Oakmoss, Vanilla, Ambergris. House of design: Creed. Name of the Scent: Creed Aventus. Gender: It's guys. Category: fragrance. Type: Perfume. SubType: Spray from the EDP. Dimensions: 3.3 oz. CAV: CAV


Comments

Oops! Please fill all the fields.
CREED AVENTUS COLOGNE by Creed, EAU DE PARFUM SPRAY, Aventus celebrates strength, vision and success

Average Price $425 - $430

Get Current Prices
#10

TOP NOTES: With the soothing scent of the labdanum herb, BLUE WIZARD opens. That uplifting scent will keep you fresh and alert all day long. MIDDLE NOTES: BLUE WIZARD by Royal Creed Eau de Perfume is one of Royal Creed 2018's finest perfumes. The tones of the earthy patchouli scent are at the core of this perfume. This note gives the composition and the character beauty and confidence. BLUE WIZARD by Royal Creed Eau de Perfume base notes emanate the smooth and elegant tones of a combination of sandalwood, rosewood and agar wood.25% FRAGRANCE OILS, 74% ALCOHOL, 1% WATER. If you are looking for some haute couture perfumes, then BLUE WIZARD by Royal Creed Eau de Perfume fits. This unisex perfume is elegant and sophisticated, to say the least. It is a versatile oriental floral fragrance and can be worn for any occasion be it casual or formal. It strikes the right balance between soothing and powerful, making it perfect to be worn by both men and women. This fragrance comes in a 100ml, Mid Night Blue Embossed glass flacon that has a solid Golden Cap and looks simple yet chic..


Comments

Dr

Dr P
December 26, 2019

I love this smell on my brother. It has become his Friday night favourite

To

Toshi Shimizu
December 26, 2019

Excellent Product.

View more
Oops! Please fill all the fields.
BLUE WIZARD By Royal Creed. France. Eau De Parfum Spay for Men.,

Average Price $145 - $150

Get Current Prices